Sneak Peek: Colbeh Persian Kitchen

Today I got the chance to peek into the very-soon-to-be-open Colbeh Persian Kitchen and Bar (located in the former Zucca space). I noticed the door was open as I was walking to lunch, so I kind of just let myself in and asked if I could take a few photos. There was a friendly guy setting up the bar. He said that they were planning on having a couple of soft openings this week.

I didn’t want to intrude too much so I just stayed long enough to take these shots. The space looks great:

I can’t wait to see the menu.

If you haven’t done so already, make sure to visit the Colbeh Kitchen website and like the Facebook page.

This entry was posted in Food & Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak Peek: Colbeh Persian Kitchen

  1. maryflad says:

    They must be almost ready from the looks of things. Should we hang out around the door til we are invited for soft opening? Might be fun!

  2. Catherine says:

    Yes! I’m in!

Leave a Reply

