New Decatur Shop: Tres Jolie

Tres Jolie opened up last Friday on Church Street next to Java Monkey just in time for summer.

tres jolie exterior

I get so excited whenever a boutique opens up in Decatur and Tres Jolie does not disappoint. The shop’s owner also owns and runs Boutique Karma on the square (less than a block away) so you might recognize some of the accessories, but for the most part Tres Jolie is geared towards a younger crowd than its sister store. Think floral summer dresses, distressed denim shorts, Coachella-worthy tanks, and jersey maxi dresses.

tres jolie interior

tres jolie shorts

I’m a fan of all of the delicate gold jewelry available and was tempted to purchase a few of the necklaces. 
tres jolie long gold necklaces

tres jolie bracelets

tres jolie necklaces

The small room at the back of the store is chock full of tops, dresses, pants and skirts that are all $25. That’s the best deal in town!

tres jolie backroom

I ended up getting this blended, magenta top that will go perfectly with some slim cut black pants and pumps for work:

tres jolie purchase

I wish I could have spent a little more time in the shop for my first visit, but I had just popped in right before Saturday’s Concert on the Square. Next time I’m going to try on a couple of the rompers from the $25 room.

Leave a comment if you’ve already been to the shop and let me know what you think!

Tres Jolie Boutique
427 Church St., Decatur, GA 30030
404-330-8733

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Decatur Shop: Tres Jolie

  1. your shop looks so cute. I’m going to have to make sure to stop by the next time I’m in the neighborhood.

Leave a Reply

